Recovery efforts are underway across Orange County to assist residents with the aftermath of Hurricane Ian. Orange County was added to the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) disaster assistance for Florida. To apply for assistance, visit or call 1-800-621-3362.

Additional Resources:

Follow important storm recovery updates for Orange County residents at

How Can We Help You?

Events & Initiatives

Board of County Commissioners

Mayor Jerry L. DemingsJerry L. Demings
Orange County Mayor
Commissioner Nicole H. Wilson, District 1Nicole H. Wilson
Commissioner, District 1
Commissioner Christine More, District 2Christine Moore
Commissioner, District 2
Commissioner Mayra Uribe, District 3Mayra Uribe
Commissioner, District 3
Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, District 4Maribel Gomez Cordero
Commissioner, District 4
Commissioner Emily Bonilla, District 5Emily Bonilla
Commissioner, District 5
Commissioner Victoria Siplin, District 6Victoria P. Siplin
Commissioner, District 6