Coronavirus Information

Effective March 27, 2020 the Orange County Administration Building and some other County facilities will be temporarily closed to the public in order to reduce the potential for spread of COVID-19. Residents will still be able to reach many County services online and via phone. For more information, dial 311 or chat with a representative online (9 a.m. to 5 p.m.).

How Can We Help You?

Events & Initiatives

Board of County Commissioners

Mayor Jerry L. DemingsJerry L. Demings
Orange County Mayor
Commissioner Betsy VanderLey, District 1Betsy VanderLey
Commissioner, District 1
Commissioner Christine More, District 2Christine Moore
Commissioner, District 2
Commissioner Mayra Uribe, District 3Mayra Uribe
Commissioner, District 3
Commissioner Maribel Gomez Cordero, District 4Maribel Gomez Cordero
Commissioner, District 4
Commissioner Emily Bonilla, District 5Emily Bonilla
Commissioner, District 5
Commissioner Victoria Siplin, District 6Victoria P. Siplin
Commissioner, District 6